Country

Organization Name

Co-ordinator Name

Email Address

UK

University of Northumbria at Newcastle

Nauman Aslam

 

nauman.aslam@northumbria.ac.uk

Bangladesh

United International University

Mofizur Rahman Chowdhury

cmr@uiu.ac.bd

UK

Bournemouth University

Hongnian Yu

yuh@bournemouth.ac.uk

Hungary

Corvinus University of Budapest

Szabó Zoltán

szabo@informatika.uni-corvinus.hu

France

Université LUMIERE LYON2

Yacine Ouzrout

yacine.ouzrout@univ-lyon2.fr

Romania

Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Lasi

Horia-Nicolai Teodorescu

hteodor@etti.tuiasi.ro

Germany

University of Bremen

Dr.-Ing. Ingrid Rügge

logistics-gs@biba.uni-bremen.de

Bhutan

Royal University of Bhutan

Cheki Dorji

cdorji@cst.edu.bt

Nepal

Kantipur Engineering College

Rameshwar Rijal

rijal_rameshwar@yahoo.com

Pakistan

Mohammed Ali Jinnah University

Amir Qayyum

aqayyum@ieee.org

China

Northeastern University

Jingbo Zhu

zhujingbo@mail.neu.edu.cn

Thailand

Chiang Mai University

Nopasit Chakpitak

nopasit@camt.info

Malaysia

University Putra Malaysia

M Iqbal Saripan

iqbal@eng.upm.edu.my

India

Jadavpur University

Swapan Bhattacharya

bswapan2000@yahoo.co.in