Corvinus University of Budapest
Applicant ID Level Name Email Address Country TG Status
1259 UG ARIYA PRONGSIRIKUL yhing.ariya@gmail.com TH Selected
1302 UG YIRUI WANG 634478494@qq.com TH I Selected
1066 UG Muhammad Hussein Bin Abdullah redsein17@yahoo.com MY I Selected
1194 PG KANOKWAN MALANG kanokwan.m@camt.info TH I Selected
1013 PG Muhammad Raisul Islam rony85bd@gmail.com BD I Selected
1173 PG Yan Jin lovejonathan@qq.com CH II Selected
1332 PhD FIZAR AHMED fizarbd@yahoo.com BD II Selected
1335 PhD Naveed Akhter almra_mn@yahoo.com PK II Selected
1134 TT Arif Izzatullah Vaseer vaseer.arif@gmail.com PK I Selected
1314 UG Chanthicha kasemsuk subseven.f@gmail.com TH   Reserved
1274 UG Low Kah Wai kahwailow@hotmail.com MY   Reserved
1083 PG SOBIA QUAYYOUM sobia_qayum@ymail.com PK   Reserved
1251 PhD Piriyamart Sirichai ladiizyaya@gmail.com TH   Reserved
1025 PhD Shabir Ali Shah shabir@live.com PK   Reserved
1307 PG Papri Mani pmpetal@gmail.com IN   Reserved

 

University of Bremen
Applicant ID Level Name Email Address Country TG Status
1052 PhD HIMANGSHU SARMA himangshu.tezu@gmail.com IN I Selected
1204 PhD ARIGHNA DEB arighna.deb@gmail.com IN I Selected
1094 PhD Muhammad Sajjad Akbar sajjad.akr1@gmail.com PK I Selected
1290 UG Natcha Kurupakorn pooh.judyza@gmail.com TH I Selected
1288 UG Tirtha Sarathi Lodh tirthasarathilodh@gmail.com IN I Selected
1151 UG Kelzang Tshering eit2011013@cst.edu.bt BT I Selected
1328 UG Nima Zangmo nimazangmo91@yahoo.com BT I Selected
1117 UG Sonam Dorji sokedoom@gmail.com BT   Reserved
1201 UG Mohammad Ali ali.khulna@gmail.com BD   Reserved
1260 UG SUPATTRA TASUYA supattra.tasuya@gmail.com TH   Reserved
1221 UG Chertpong Horprasertwong kritcg@gmail.com TH   Reserved

 

 

University of Northumbria at Newcastle
Applicant ID Level Name Email Address Country TG Status
1242 UG Md. Sarafat Islam sabuj.ahmed499@gmail.com BD I Selected
1173 PG Yan Jin lovejonathan@qq.com CN II Selected
1327 PG Tomalika Rahmat Ullah tomalika91@gmail.com BD II Selected
1008 PhD PAPANGKORN INKEAW p.inkeaw@hotmail.com TH I Selected
1009 PhD Teck Yan Tan kalvintan@outlook.com MY II Selected
1099 PhD Kishwer Abdul Khaliq top_starkishi@yahoo.co.uk PK I Selected
1329 PhD Muhammad Babar Rasheed babarmeher@gmail.com PK II Selected
1219 PhD Thepparit Sinthamrongruk john_cpe12@hotmail.com TH I Selected
1325 PhD Saswati Mukherjee saswatimuk@gmail.com IN I Selected
1020 Post Doc Partha Pakray parthapakray@gmail.com IN I Selected
1320 Post Doc Chandreyee Chowdhury chandreyee.chowdhury@gmail.com IN I Selected
1322 Post Doc Suparna Biswas mailtosuparna@gmail.com IN II Selected
1262 UG Kashfia Naz Nikira kashfia.nikki@gmail.com BD   Reserved
1308 PG Ayush Shakya ayush_shakya06@yahoo.com NP Reserved
1213 PhD R Prakash prakash.r@vit.ac.in IN   Selected
1321 PhD Sazia Mahfuz saziam@gmail.com BD   Reserved
1295 PhD Raveendhra Dogga doggaravi09@gmail.com IN   Selected
1052 PhD HIMANGSHU SARMA himangshu.tezu@gmail.com IN   Reserved
1244 PhD Avishek Banerjee avishekbanerji@gmail.com IN   Reserved
1324 PhD SUVADIP BATABYAL mailto.sbatabyal@gmail.com IN   Reserved
1214 PhD Melvin P Manuel melvinpmanuel@gmail.com IN   Reserved

 

Bournemouth University
Applicant ID Level Name Email Address Country TG Status
1118 UG Rinzin Wangdi eit2011022@cst.edu.bt BT I Selected
1275 UG Ganis Dulyapach niiwganis@gmail.com TH I Selected
1197 PG Akanda Wahid- Ul -Ashraf nuppu_bd@yahoo.com BD I Selected
1331 PhD Hafiz Muneeb Ilyas muneebilyas@hotmail.com PK II Selected
1333 PhD Zhiqiang Wang qiangneu@gmail.com CH II Selected
1709 PhD Muhammad Sajjad Akbar sajjad_akr@yahoo.com PK I Selected
1301 PhD Ikram Asghar ikramasghar@gmail.com PK II Selected
1334 Post Doc TANG ZHICHUAN ttzzcc@zju.edu.cn CH II Selected
1185 PG DIG BIJAY SAHA mrrajivsaha@gmail.com NP   Reserved
1317 PhD Abdul Shahid ashahidkhattak@hotmail.com PK   Reserved

 

 Université LUMIERE LYON2
Applicant ID Level Name Email Address Country TG Status
1255 UG Siriwat Thanawat fanclub_fang@hotmail.com TH Selected
1286 UG Proud Chuwongprateep proud.chuwongprateep@gmail.com TH I Selected
1145 PG TEJ PRASAD DHAMALA tejp_dhamala@live.com NP II Selected
1184 PG ONTHIDA KHAMSIRIWONG onthida.k@vr.camt.info TH I Selected
1212 PhD TEHREEM MASOOD tehreem_maju@yahoo.com PK I Selected
1161 PhD Dharmendra Kumar Mishra mishra_dharmendra@hotmail.com NP II Selected
1300 TT Ajay Kumar Shrestha ajayshrestha1@gmail.com NP I Selected
1061 UG Md Zakir Hossen zakir224@gmail.com BD   Reserved
1239 UG NAFSIAH BINTI MD LAZIM nafsiah.mdlazim@yahoo.com MY   Reserved
1160 PG MD SAJIB AHMED jack6148@gmail.com BD   Reserved
1283 PG Jalauddin Mansur jalauddin.mansur@gmail.com NP   Reserved
1026 PhD Shabir Ali Shah only2_u2004@yahoo.com PK   Reserved
1217 PhD Muhammad Saleem Khan skhan.ciit@gmail.com PK   Reserved
1235 TT Madhav Sigdel madhavsigdel42@gmail.com NP   Reserved

 

Gheorghe Asachi Technical University of Iasi
Applicant ID Level Name Email Address Country TG Status
1208 UG TSHERING DELKAR tsheereng@gmail.com BT I Selected
1058 PG ENGR. KAZI FAYAZ HOSSAIN oyon.kazi@gmail.com BD II Selected
1143 PG MOHAMMAD REZAUL KARIM majrezakarim@gmail.com BD II Selected
1090 PhD AMINUR RAHMAN KHAN aminurju@yahoo.com BD II Selected
1324 PhD SUVADIP BATABYAL mailto.sbatabyal@gmail.com IN I Selected
1303 TT AYUSH SHAKYA ayushshakya06@gmail.com NP I Selected