University of Northumbria at Newcastle
Applicant ID Category Name Email Country TG Status
860 UG KANTAPONG ORPRAYOON blackvivimaki@gmail.com TH I Selected
674 PG ANUKHA WAGLEY anukhaa@gmail.com NP II Selected
669 DOC PALLAB KANTI PODDER pallab_ice@yahoo.com BD II Selected
850 DOC Ambreen Zaman ambreen.zaman@yahoo.com BD II Selected
951 DOC kishwer Abdul Khaliq top_starkishi@yahoo.co.uk PK I Selected
998 DOC Diptangshu Pandit diptangshu.max@gmail.com IN I Selected
897 DOC YASIR MEHMOOD yasirhallian73@gmail.com PK II Selected
834 PostDoc Gufran Ahmed gahmad78@gmail.com PK I Selected
725 PostDoc Ayatullah Faruk Mollah afmollah@gmail.com IN I Selected
907 PostDoc Neoh Siew Chin scneoh@unimap.edu.my MY II Selected
1005 PostDoc Pengfei Luo ic@bupt.edu.cn CN II Selected
1006 PostDoc DR. MONIRUZZAMAN BHUIYAN mb@du.ac.bd BD III Selected
796 UG Akshaya Muralidharan akshayamuralidharan@ieee.org IN   Reserved
858 UG Arifa Sultana arifa_sultana35@yahoo.com BD   Reserved
962 UG Talha Masood abubakarmisbah20@yahoo.com PK   Reserved
904 DOC Md. Nazim Uddin nazim.cse.kuet@gmail.com BD   Reserved
631 TT Mohammad Nurul Huda mnh@cse.uiu.ac.bd BD I Selected
800 TT Amer Iqbal Bhatti aamer987@gmail.com PK   Reserved

 

Université LUMIERE LYON2
Applicant ID Category Name Email Country TG Status
728 UG KHAIRUL MOTTAKIN khairulmottakin@gmail.com BD I Selected
707 UG MD. SIDDIQUR RAHMAN roni_cse@yahoo.com BD I Selected
670 PG Subhanullah subhan_8@yahoo.com PK II Selected
969 PG Prakash Prasad Adhikari prakash.hca1@gmail.com NP I Selected
675 DOC Muhammad Naeem naeems.naeem@gmail.com PK I Selected
875 TT Jirawit Yanchinda jirawit.y@gmail.com TH I Selected
721 UG Md. Zakir Hossen zakir224@gmail.com BD   Reserved
860 UG KANTAPONG ORPRAYOON blackvivimaki@gmail.com TH   Reserved
730 PG Tej Prasad Dhamala tejp_dhamala@live.com NP   Reserved
861 PG MISS NATTAKAN KUNLOK tanginha@hotmail.com TH   Reserved
1001 PG SOUMYAJIT KARAN soumyajitkaran@yahoo.com IN   Reserved
636 PG QASIM JAN qasimahqar@gmail.com PK   Reserved
907 PostDoc NEOH SIEW CHIN scneoh@unimap.edu.my MY   Reserved
839 DOC Pree Thiengburanathum preenet@gmail.com TH   Reserved
880 DOC Tao YAN yantao@cdu.edu.cn CN   Reserved
918 DOC Aminur Rahman Khan rahman_ju@yahoo.com BD   Reserved
815 DOC MUHAMMAD SAJJAD AKBAR sajjad_akr@yahoo.com PK   Reserved
823 DOC kishwer Abdul Khaliq kishibutt@gmail.com PK   Reserved
785 DOC Dharmendra Kumar Mishra mishra_dharmendra@hotmail.com NP   Reserved
876 TT Piriyamart Sirichai piriyamart@kic.camt.info TH   Reserved

 

University of Bremen
Applicant ID Category Name Email Country TG Status
884 PG BOONDHRIKAAN VAIDYANUVATTI b.vaidyanuvatti@gmai.com TH I Selected
873 PG JENJIRA JAIMUNK janjira.se@gmail.com TH   Reserved
887 PG APITCHAKA SINGJAI apitchaka@camt.info TH I Selected
779 PG CHANDRAKANT RAMESH BOTHE crbothe255@gmail.com IN   Reserved
800 PostDoc Aamer Iqbal Bhatti aamer987@gmail.com PK I Selected
619 UG Tshewang Rinzin 2010134@cst.edu.bt BT I Selected
837 UG Debkalpa Goswami debkalpa@gmail.com IN I Selected
966 TT Nanchaporn Karnsomdee yung.rain@gmail.com TH I Selected

 

Corvinus University of Budapest
Applicant ID Category Name Email Country TG Status
942 UG Angel Sharma angel.sharmact@gmail.com NP II Selected
878 PG Seemab Chaman seemabchaman@hotmail.com PK I Selected
748 PG Sanjaya Neupane sanjaya@kec.edu.np NP   Reserved
751 PG MD. TAWFIQ CHOWDHURY towfiq_s@hotmail.com BD   Reserved
884 PG BOONDHRIKAAN VAIDYANUVATTI b.vaidyanuvatti@gmai.com TH   Reserved
675 DOC Muhammad Naeem naeems.naeem@gmail.com PK I Reserved
998 DOC Diptangshu Pandit diptangshu.max@gmail.com IN I Reserved
706 DOC Naveed Akhter almra_mn@yahoo.com PK   Reserved
820 DOC saira andleeb gillani syedasairagilani@gmail.com PK   Reserved
881 PostDoc Sachin Sharma Bhandari sachin@kec.edu.np NP I Selected

 

Bournemouth University
Applicant ID Category Name Email Country TG Status
975 PG Sheikh Ariful Islam arifece2k6@gmail.com BD II Selected
838 PG Md Mhafuzul islam mahfuj.islam28@yahoo.com BD   Reserved
549 DOC WAPEE MANOPINIWES wapee.m@gmail.com TH I Selected
736 UG RABI SHRESTHA rabi25585@yahoo.com NP Reserved
1003 DOC ANITA GLORIA LASAN annaglory@rediffmail.com IN Reserved
1004 DOC VIVEK CHACKO vivekchacko@hotmail.com IN II Selected